HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

In supersession of all earlier orders regarding nominations of Portfolio Judges,, following Judges are nominated as Portfolio Judges of the District/Districts shown against their name:-

HON'BLE PORTFOLIO JUDGES - JABALPUR ZONE

S.No.	Hon'ble Portfolio Judge	District (s)
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ravi Shankar Jha	Jabalpur, Katni
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari	Bhopal, Raisen
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Rewa, Sidhi
4.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushil Kumar Palo	Chhindwara,
		Narsinghpur
5.	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar	Mandla, Dindori
6.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Chandrahas Sirpurkar	Chhatarpur, Tikamgarh
7.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Sagar, Damoh
8.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta	Betul, Hoshangabad
9.	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	Khandwa, Burhanpur
10.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Sehore, Harda
11.	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	Umaria
12.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	Shahdol
13.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Anuppur
14.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Panna
15.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	Satna
16.	Hon'ble Shri Jutice Brij Kishore Shrivastava	Singrauli
17.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Seoni
18.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	Balaghat

HON'BLE PORTFOLIO JUDGES - INDORE ZONE

S.No.	Hon'ble Portfolio Judge	District (s)
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Satish Chandra Sharma	Indore, Dhar
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava	Dewas, Barwani, Rajgarh
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya	Ujjain, Ratlam
4.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Rusia	Mandsaur, Neemuch
5.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh	Jhabua, Alirajpur
6.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sunil Kumar Awasthi	Shajapur, Mandleshwar

HON'BLE PORTFOLIO JUDGES - GWALIOR ZONE

S.No.	Hon'ble Portfolio Judge	District (s)	
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu	Gwalior, Datia	
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind	Guna, Ashoknagar	
	Dharmadhikari		-
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anand Pathak	Vidisha, Shivpuri	
4.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi	Bhind	-
5.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal	Morena	
6.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia	Sheopur	

11/7/18

Sd/-CHIEF JUSTICE

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice High Court of M.P., Principal Seat at Jabalpur/ Bench at Indore/ Bench at Gwalior, for information of their Lordship.
- 3. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- **4**. The Principal Registar (I.L.R. & Exam)/ (Vigilance)/ (Judlicial), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 5. The Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Indore/ Bench at Gwalior.
- 6. The District Judge (Inspection) _____ (M.P.)
- 7. The District & Sessions Judge _____(M.P.)
- 8. The Principal Judge, Family Court ______(M.P.)
- 9. The Registar, Industrial Court, M.P., 518, New Moti Bunglow, M.G. Road, Indore-452007.
- **10**. The Director/ Addl. Director/ Dy. Director/ Asstt. Director/ O.S.D., M.P.S.J.A., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 11. The Registrar (A)/ Registrar-cum-PPS/ (J-I)/ (J-II)/ (D.E.)/ (Vigilance)/ (Exam)/ (I.&L.) / (I.T.-I & II)/ O.S.D. (Rule Making)/ OSD. (D.E.)/ O.S.D. (Accounts)/ Registrar cum Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- **12**. The Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Dy. Registrar (J-I)/ (J-II)/ (Confidential)/ P.S. to R.G./ Court Manager, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 13. The Accounts Officer (Estt.)/ Budget Officer, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- **14**. The Chief Editor/ Editor I.L.R., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- **15**. Section-Officer/In-charge, Confidential/ Complaint/ Checker/ D.E./ Works, High Court of Madhya Pradesh., Jabalpur.

For information.

(ARVIND KUMAR SHUKLA)
REGISTRAR GENERAL